Menu
Login
Register
Write message
„Charmella“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
Charmella (36)
Write message
„Charmella“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 6''
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: long
Figure: Chubby figure
Appearance: individual
Eye color: Brown
ZIP: 1xxxx
Country: Germany
Age: 36 years
Zodiac sign: Aquarius
Skin type: European
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 165 lbs
Cup size: E
Pubic Hair: Bikini Cut (triangle)
Job: Schauspielerin
I am: single
I´m looking for: a man
for: Webcam-Chat
Smoker: occasionally
Alcohol: occasionally
Characteristics: wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about Charmella, you need to log in.
My hobbies: Singing, makeing photos, bike, fitness, eating, travels lots of others :)
My timetable: Monday to friday evening in the night and sometimes in weekend. In evenings. I'm waiting for you... Alway when I want. No schedule :). Ask me when :)
Where is my cam placed? Living room
What do I show in front of the cam? Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk, striptease
Fetish: Role: switcher
I am: no taboo, very experienced, domina
Practices: foot fetish, dangling, nylons, Deepthroating, Bondage, Underwear, Boots, Drag, Golden shower games, Sox, crushing, BDSM, Petplay, Balloons, education, role playing, Facesitting, double penetration, fisting, Lycra, Muscles
Toys: dildo, weights, gloves, Oil/gel, plastic wrap, anal plug, clothespins, Boots, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber
Taboos: almost without
the best party, I ever attended To my auntie in USA. There was lot of food...
my most exceptional sex experience With two men. One of them fucked my pussy, and second one - my ass...
I would take this items with me to a desert island Friends. But it wouldn't be humanless Island :). BTW, it's a dumb quwstion - it depend where is it, what is there. I don't want what would be necessary :)
If I´m momentarily not online, then... jogging, painting, make love, eating, traveling and lot more :)
my favourite sex position Doggystyle, 69 and lot more...
my sexual fantasies Bein tied and fuck one guy with strapon...
Signing up ...
Redeem promotion code
Your welcome E-Mail is being sent ...
Your welcome E-Mail has been sent
to

Insert a promotion code here!

This code is invalid.

Code is already used.

You already claimed a free VIP period.

You did not receive a welcome email?

()

A new welcome email has been sent.

()

Please confirm your new email address by clicking the link you just received via email.

Your password has been reset due to security reasons. Please use the Lost Password link in order to set a new password.

More questions? Contact us!
00 800 300 000 77 | support@visit-x.net